Featured on byjohannafritz & ig_cutethings

As you know, I jumped on the 365 doodles with Johanna Fritz at the start of this year. So i am stoked when Johanna asked if i would like to be featured on her IG feed.

image

Of course i said “Yes!” True to her words, she featured me on her feed last Friday (18 Mar 2016).

image

image

I actually forgot that she wanted to do a feature. So when the number of followers on my IG account spiked suddenly, i actually wondered why. Heh…

Earlier this month, my drawing was also featured on ig_cutethings.

image

image

It’s a new account that features accounts with… cute stuffs!

I’m really grateful for the features/shoutouts and i thank all of you for following my accounts and taking the time to like/comment.

Leave a Reply

