Kawaii Drawing Workshops

I love drawing (I think you already know that) & I love teaching kids. So I conducted two drawing workshops for kids. I was supposed to conduct one last year (after the first successful one in 2014) but couldn’t fit it in my schedule.

Here are pix of the kids who attended the drawing workshops i conducted today and the day before i flew off for my vacation:

I love their enthusiasm and smiles! The parents feedback that i should conduct more of such workshops. Guess i’ve to think of how to incorporate these workshops in my plan for 2017.

The kids also loved the personalized clipboards/tote bags that i drew for them.

Two different themes, two group of kids…two successful workshops. I am truly blessed. 😄

Leave a Reply

